Contact us


Customer Service

P: 1800 901 939
F: 1800 355 896
orders@fmc.com

Head Office

PO Box 528
12 Julius Avenue
North Ryde NSW 2113
P: 1800 066 355
F: 1800 355 896

National Sales & Operations



Head of Sales

George Saville
0409 904 010
george.saville@fmc.com


Dugald North
Crop Development Manager
0432 077 631
dugald.north@fmc.com


Lachlan Carrigan
Area Business Manager
QLD & NSW
0448 351 457 lachlan.carrigan@fmc.com


Tom Shaw
Business Manager
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
0407 483 941
tom.shaw@fmc.com


Jock Neumann
Area Business Manager
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
0437 275 293
Jock.neumann@fmc.com


Derek Burgess
Area Business Manager
WA & NT
0428 643 014
derek.burgess@fmc.com


Hugh Palmer
Area Business Manager
SOUTHERN NSW
0499 790 000
hugh.palmer@fmc.com


Matthew White
Area Business Manager
Eastern VIC & Tasmania
0448 037 692
matthew.white@fmc.com


Jaxon Morris
Area Business Manager
North QLD
0437 850 251
jaxon.morris@fmc.com


Emergency Services Response

24 Hr Emergency Response – 1800 033 111
Poisons information – 13 11 26
Police or Fire Brigade – 000

The Emergency Response Number is for use in an emergency only, involving a FMC product e.g. accident, product spill, suspected human or animal poisoning or environmental exposure.

All product, technical or use enquires should be directed to the appropriate local Technical Sales Representative.

Email Enquiry

Personal Details

First Name

Last Name

Email

Message

Type your message here