Home Helping you growAboutProductsManufacturingNewsContact

Sales Managers

   

 

 

 

 

Northern Regional Sales Manager: 

Jaxon Morris

Mobile: 0437 850 251

E-mail: jaxon.morris@fmc.com

 

Northern QLD:

Andrew Burrows

Mobile: 0451 532 809

E-mail: andrew.burrows@fmc.com 

 

 

 

South Western and Central QLD:

Doug McCollum

Mobile: 0427 270 708

E-mail: doug.mccollum@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Eastern QLD:

Kevin Melmeth

Mobile: 0417 648 064

E-mail: kevin.melmeth@fmc.com

 

 

 

Northern NSW:

Peter Henderson

Mobile: 0448 046 925 

E-mail: peter.henderson@fmc.com

  

 

 

 

 

 

Central NSW:

Angus Wilson

Mobile: 0428 783 004

E-mail: angus.wilson@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southern Regional Sales Manager: 

Mark Christie

Mobile: +64 274 926 492

E-mail: mark.christie@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Northern VIC:

Greg Bennett

Mobile: 0429 009 909

E-mail: greg.bennett@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

Western VIC: 

Kent Hair

Mobile: 0438 758 804 

E-mail: kent.hair@fmc.com 

 

 

 

 

South Eastern VIC & TAS: 

Matthew White

Mobile: 0448 037 692

E-mail: matthew.white@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Eastern SA:

Simonne Read

Mobile: 0438 728 240

E-mail: simonne.read@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Northern and Western SA:

Jock Neumann

Mobile: 0437 275 293

E-mail: jock.neumann@fmc.com

   

 

 

 

Western Regional Sales Manager:

Derek Burgess

Mobile: 0428 643 014

E-mail: derek.burgess@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WA:

Jim Brussen

Mobile: 0417 135 560

E-mail: jim.brussen@fmc.com

 

 

 

 

WA:

Brian Staines

Mobile: 0407 483 941

E-mail: brian.staines@fmc.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

Crop Oil Technical Specialist:

David Johnson

Mobile: 0401 140 536

E-mail: david.johnson@fmc.com

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alphabetical index  Ι  Sitemap  Ι  Disclaimer  Ι  Sales terms and conditions  Ι  Useful links